The Eulogy of An Electrician

May 5, 2011 § 4 Comments

So Tony and I were having a grand time the other day hanging out, but we were quite perplexed when the face of Derek kept appearing in between us.

Hey Tony!!... wait... DERRREEEEK!!!

We’ve decided that this must be Derek’s ghost as he hasn’t posted here yet while it’s been his turn for quite a while now. RIP Derek. We’ll miss your… well not your face. Your face is still in the air next to Prince St. Cafe.

But we’ll miss your demeanor. Your aura. Your car. Mostly your car. RIP Mazda Protegé.

– Jay and Tony

Tagged: , ,

§ 4 Responses to The Eulogy of An Electrician

  • Shirley Mast says:

    What??? He’s DEAD? I’ve been telling him that he’s got to stop playing with live wires, but does he ever LISTEN? Noooo, not that boy…

    Like

  • thederekmast says:

    Aww, you guys are sweet. I miss me too. I’ll have to go find myself here shortly and zombify myself from the dead so maybe I can blog again.

    Like

  • Blythe says:

    hahaha, it looks like a Derek Lollipop. his head is just sort of stuck on top of the number 1.

    if Derek were a lollipop flavor… well, he would be the mystery flavor. he’s quite unpredictable, he is.

    Like

  • Derek says:

    Oh, and by the way, my car’s name is Pillmore. Get it right next time.

    Like

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Eulogy of An Electrician at Giggles and Guffaws.

meta